Top 20 Educators Announced

We are delighted to announce the Top 20 Educators (in no particular order) for #AGEC19_KE. Teachers across the country have been incredible in building a culture of entrepreneurship in their schools and we can’t wait to celebrate their success at our Awards Evening on August, 3rd.

#AGEC19_KE Top 20 Educators

  1. Kiplangat Paul – Moi Siongiroi Girls School
  2. John Eyagi Shivisi – Mpesa Foundation Academy
  3. Elsen Wainaina – Graceland Girls Senior School
  4. Harrison Mwaura – Graceland Girls Senior School
  5. Eliakim Mwaniki – Acacia Crest Senior School
  6. Mercy Kamande – Mustard Seed International School
  7. Wycliffe Onzere – Emmaus Secondary School
  8. Wesley Mitei – Litein Boys Secondary School
  9. Isaac Otenyi – Menengai High School (Nakuru County)
  10. James Muigai – Mustard Seed International School
  11. Ben Rotich – Moi Tea Girls Secondary School
  12. Juma Nyamawi -Waa Girls Secondary School
  13. Dennis Kilonzo – Lukenya Boys Secondary School
  14. Amina Zani – Waa Girls Secondary School
  15. Tyson Ombok Pella – Tumaini High School
  16. George Oluoch – Amaiko Secondary School
  17. Vincent Obunga – Bhadala Secondary School
  18. Nicholas Kimathi – Nova Pioneer Tatu Boys Secondary School
  19. George Msigisi – Busara Forest View Academy
  20. Daniel Kihia – Nova Pioneer Secondary School